Playmoss utiliza cookies. Al utilizar nuestros servicios estás aceptando nuestra Política de Cookies.

Deathrattle

1.7K

Podcaster and Blogger (Middlewich, United Kingdom)

I run a Podcast and Blog specialising in metal.....usually the heaviest kind, although I do love my jams as well. The show goes out on three stations. You can listen here each week. Saturday - FuzzHeavy @ http://www.fuzzheavy.com/fuzzheavy-radio/ 4pm CST, 5pm EST, 10pm UK and 11pm CET Monday - Hand Of Doom @

I run a Podcast and Blog specialising in metal.....usually the heaviest kind, although I do love my jams as well. The show goes out on three stations.
You can listen here each week.
Saturday - FuzzHeavy @ http://www.fuzzheavy.com/fuzzheavy-radio/ 4pm CST, 5pm EST, 10pm UK and 11pm CET

Monday - Hand Of Doom @ https://www.handofdoomradio.com/how-to-tune-in 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm UK, 10pm EET
TH!
Tuesday - Downtuned Magazine & Radio @ http://www.downtunedmag.com/p/downtuned-radio.html 8pm EET/EEST, 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 1pm EST/EDT, and.....
Thursday - 2am EET/EEST, 1am CET, that is, Wednesday 00:00 UK, 7pm EST/EDT.

If you dig any of the tracks, you can access their Bandcamp pages here https://deathrattlepodcast.blogspot.com/

My favourite genre mixing the slow tempo angst of doom with…
  • 17 canciones > Hace 5 meses
  • (31 plays)
  • Playlist
A playlist of bands playing this weekend's Doomlines V…
  • 15 canciones > Hace 6 meses
  • (400 plays)
  • Playlist
I've chosen some death metal tracks that I feel have flown…
  • 13 canciones > Hace 6 meses
  • (10 plays)
  • Playlist
A short playlist of stoner doom tracks by bands that, with…
  • 18 canciones > Hace 7 meses
  • (50 plays)
  • Playlist