Playmoss uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Get extra points

You seem to like this playlist. Share it using the “Share” button and get 300 extra points.


A playlist with music by Aesthetic Perfection, Peter Murphy, The Sisters Of Mercy, The Sisters of Mercy, Nitzer Ebb, Front 242, Covenant, Icon of Coil, and more.

A playlist by
13 tracks
  • 1hr 3min
  • 6
  • 2 years ago