Playmoss uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Get extra points

You seem to like this playlist. Share it using the “Share” button and get 300 extra points.

Mental Hellscape

A playlist with music by A Perfect Circle, Kiss My Eyes And Lay Me To Sleep, Digital Daggers, Set It Off, Bring Me The Horizon, twenty one pilots, Hold Me Down, P!nk / 紅粉佳人, Get Over It and more.

A playlist by
15 tracks
  • 55min
  • 9
  • 2 years ago