Playmoss uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Get extra points

You seem to like this playlist. Share it using the “Share” button and get 300 extra points.

Electro Back To The Roots

A playlist with music by Donna Summer, The Michael Zager Band, Cerrone, New Order, Depeche Mode, The Human League, Moby, Massive Attack, Moloko, and more.

A playlist by
Enri Chetta
14 tracks
  • 1hr 4min
  • 84
  • 3 years ago