Playmoss uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Get extra points

You seem to like this playlist. Share it using the “Share” button and get 300 extra points.

El silencio es el nuevo ruido - Vol.1

A playlist with music by Yo La Tengo, , Queridas, The Durutti Column, Merchandise, Tortoise, San Dimas, Belle and Sebastian, John Frusciante, MICHAEL ROTHER and more.

A playlist by
Aníbal Pérez
11 tracks
  • 53min
  • 600
  • 4 years ago